TruCap+_IDP

Datamatics TruCap+ IDP : Product and Market Overview

 

calendar11th February 

Recently Datamatics launched a new AI/ML-enabled TruCap+ IDP product, this is an advanced IDP product with several differentiating features and we would like to invite you to join us for a detailed session covering IDP market growth potential, TruCap+ differentiating and key features, TruCap+ architecture, and a demo to provide insights into practical workings of the product.

TruCap+ is a cloud-based, template-free IDP solution for tackling unstructured and semi structured data in documents. Noteworthy is Our template-free approach reduces set up time by 30% -70% and delivers faster time-to-automation. There is no need to create and maintain multitudes of document templates that escalate total cost of ownership (TCO) and increase time-to-value.

Click here to download TruCap+ IDP product brochure for your reference, we look forward to you and your team joining us for this session. 

 

 

 

 

This webinar will have two sessions covering multiple time zones. You can register according to your timezone.
Session 1 
01:00 PM India | 11:30 AM UAE
Register Now
Session 2
09:00 AM US ET | 2:00 PM UK 
Register NoW