BPM

Webinar: BPM Leadership & Vision 2020
22 January | 10:00 am UK | 02:00 pm UAE | 03:30 pm India

In the age of Innovation & Transformation, every business function, including finance is going through a major change, with the changing landscape of BPM and adaptation of technologies like RPA, AI & ML

What should be on the checklist of a modern CFO who wants to achieve operational excellence in 2020?

Learn how Blue Star - One of the leading air conditioner manufacturers transformed its Business Processes using RPA & AI

Key Takeaways:
• RPA & AI: Two new weapons of a modern CFO
• Bridging the gap between front-office & back-office
• Value of every dollar Spent

Navin Gupta 1
Speaker: Navin Gupta
Executive Vice President - BPM | Datamatics

Datamatics Webinar

Disclaimer

Datamatics needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.